Board of Experts

Board of Experts

1 Prof. Ir. Djoko Santoso Abi Suroso, Ph.D. Head of CCC-ITB; Environmental Planning
2 Prof.Ir. Safwan Hadi, Ph.D. Ocean Hazard & Maritime Safety
3 Prof. Dr. Eng. Pradono, S.E, M.Ec.Dev. Policy, Economics and Finance of Climate Change
4 Prof. Dr. Gede Suantika, S.Si, M.Si Marine and Coastal Ecosystem
5 Dr. Tri Wahyu Hadi, M.Sc. Climate Projection; Water sector Hazard and Impact
6 Dr. Ibnu Sofian* Ocean Climate Projection
7 Hamzah Latief, M.Si., Ph.D. Coastal Hazard & Risk
8 Dr. Eng. Budhi Setiawan, S.T, M.T** Water sector Hazard & Risk; Energy and Mitigation
9 Prof.Dr. Handoko*** Agriculture sector Hazard & Risk
10 Dr.Ir. Ruminta, M.Si.**** Agriculture sector Hazard & Risk
11 Dr. Rieske Hadianti, M.Si. Mathematical Modelling of Health Hazard
12 Wilmar A. Salim, S.T, M.Reg.Dev., Ph.D. Policy and Planning: Adaptation and Resilience
13 Saut Aritua Hasiholan Sagala, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D. Policy and Planning: CCA/Disaster Risk Reduction
14 Dr. Niken Prilandita, ST., M.Sc. Governance of Climate Change
15 Mizan Bustanul Fuady Bisri, ST., M.Sc, M.A., Ph.D. Adaptation Planning and Strategy
16 Dr. Dian Afriyanie, MT.***** Resilience Planning and Strategy
17 Dr.Putu Oktavia, ST., MA., ME.****** Marine Conservation
18 M.S Fitriyanto, M.Sc GIS, Modelling; Knowledge Management
19 Dr. Agus Supangat, DEA Knowledge Management; Marine & Fisheries Policy
20 Dr. Asep Sofyan, S.T, M.T. Waste and Environmental Health
21 Dr. Ir. Endang Hernawan, M.T. Forestry Resource and Land Based Mitigation
22 Nurrohman Wijaya, S.T., M.Sc. Spatial Planning for Adaption
23 Anriansyah Renggaman, M.Sc., Ph.D. Adaptation for Plantation
24 Drs. Dadang Hilman, MA. Adaptation Governance
25 as well as a group of assistants.  





(*) Geospatial Information Agency, Bogor, West Java Province

(**) University of Sriwijaya, Palembang, South Sumatera Province

(***) Bogor Agricultural University, Bogor, West Java Province

(****) University of Padjadjaran, Bandung, West Java Province

(*****) Yayasan Lokahita, Bandung, West Java Province

(******) Institut Teknologi Sains Bandung, Bekasi, West Java Province

Climate Change Center © 2021. All Rights Reserved.

en_GBEnglish (UK)