Boards of Expert

1 Prof.Ir. Djoko Santoso Abi Suroso, Ph.D Head of CCC-ITB; Environmental Planning
2 Prof. Safwan Hadi, Ph.D. Ocean Hazard & Maritime Safety
3 Prof.Dr.Eng. Pradono SE,M.Ec.Dev Policy, Economics and Finance of Climate Change
4 Prof. Dr. Gede Suantika, S.Si, M.Si Marine and Coastal Ecosystem
5 Prof.Dr.dr. Ridad Agoes** Health sector Hazard & Risk
6 Dr. Tri Wahyu Hadi Climate Projection; Water sector Hazard and Impact
7 Dr. Ibnu Sofian Ocean Climate Projection
8 Dr. Hamzah Latief Coastal Hazard & Risk
9 Dr. Budhi Setiawan* Water sector Hazard & Risk; Energy and Mitigation
10 Prof.Dr. Handoko*** Agriculture sector Hazard & Risk
11 Dr. Ruminta** Agriculture sector Hazard & Risk
12 Dr. Rieske Hadianti Mathematical Modelling of Health Hazard
13 Wilmar Salim, Ph.D Policy and Planning: Adaptation and Resilience
14 Dr. Saut Sagala Policy and Planning: CCA/Disaster Risk Reduction
15 Dr. Niken Prilandita, ST., M.Sc. Governance of Climate Change
16 Mizan B. Fuady, M.Sc, M.Eng. Adaptation Planning and Strategy
17 Dr. Dian Afriyanie, MT. Resilience Planning and Strategy
18 Dr. Putu Oktavia, MT. Marine Conservation
19 M.S Fitriyanto, M.Sc GIS, Modelling; Knowledge Management
20 Dr. Agus Supangat, DEA Knowledge Management; Marine & Fisheries Policy
21 Dr. Asep Sofyan Waste Mitigation Planning
22 Dr. Adiwan Fahlan Aritenang, ST, M.GIT Spatial Planning for Land Based Mitigation
23 Dr. Endang Hernawan Forestry Resource and Land Based Mitigation
24 as well as a group of assistants.
(*) University of Sriwijaya, Palembang City, South Sumatera Province
(**) University of Padjadjaran, Bandung City, West Java Province
(***) Bogor Agricultural University